Appendix 1

List of higher education institutions approved for the Government of Ireland International Scholarship

Universities

University College, Dublin
University College, Cork
National University of Ireland, Galway
National University of Ireland, Maynooth
Trinity College Dublin
Dublin City University
University of Limerick
Technological University, Dublin
Munster Technological University

Royal College of Surgeons Ireland (only for one-year postgraduate course, subject to the maximum fee limit set in the Terms and Conditions)

Third Level Colleges

National College of Art & Design Dublin National College of Ireland Dublin Mary Immaculate College Limerick St. Patrick's College Drumcondra

Institutes of Technology

Athlone Institute of Technology
Institute of Technology, Carlow
Dun Laoghaire Institute of Art, Design and Technology
Dundalk Institute of Technology
Galway - Mayo Institute of Technology
Institute of Technology Sligo
Institute of Technology Waterford
Letterkenny Institute of Technology
Limerick Institute of Technology